Our products

Mini Babybel®

Mix and match or stick to your favourite, the Mini Babybel range is sure to liven up any snack or lunchbox! There is also another reason to love Mini Babybel - they are lactose free and always have been.

Mini Babybel® Organic

Goodness comes naturally, with the new Mini Babybel Organic joining the Mini Babybel family. It is made from Organic milk which comes from happy cows that graze the beautiful fields and meadows. This goodness is then given back to you in return.

Mini Rolls

A new product joins the Babybel family! Introducing Mini Rolls: a spiral-shaped snack children will have a blast unrolling and eating. These high-protein snacks are 100% real cheese, an excellent source of calcium, with no artificial flavours, colours or preservatives.

Cheese & Co.

Packed and ready to snack, take deliciousness on-the-go with this all-in-one snack kit.

Nos produits

Mini Babybel®

Que vous décidiez de les varier ou de vous en tenir à votre petit préféré, la gamme Mini Babybel® ne manquera pas d’égayer vos collations et vos boîtes à lunch ! En plus, nos produits sont sans lactose, et ce depuis toujours. Il y a de quoi se régaler.

Mini Babybel® Biologique

Naturellement bon, le dernier né Mini Babybel® Biologique dévoile sa vraie nature. Dans le pré, les vaches se sont penchées sur son berceau pour lui donner la force du lait bio. Il vous la transmet en retour.

Mini Roulés

Il y a du nouveau chez Babybel ! Découvrez les Mini Roulés, une collation en forme de spirale que les enfants ont du plaisir à dérouler et à manger ! 100 % vrai fromage, c’est une excellente source de calcium, riche en protéines, sans agents de conservations, ni colorants et arômes artificiels.

Cheese & Co.

Emballé et prêt à grignoter, régalez vous sur le coup avec notre kit de collation tout-en-un sain et délicieux.